Statistics on the trade flows between European Union Members and between each of them and their approximately 200 partner countries world-wide. Produced by Eurostat, the Statistical Office of the European Union.
The Eora global supply chain database consists of a multi-region input-output table (MRIO) model that provides a time series of high-resolution IO tables with matching environmental and social satellite accounts for 190 countries.
Provides high frequency data that is refreshed daily, a range of forecasts, including regional industrial production and commodity prices, daily and monthly commentary on trends in global growth, industrial production, high tech markets, trade, commodities, and financial markets. 2003 - present.
Provides trade, tariff and services profiles and times series data for merchandise trade (by region and selected economies), commercial services trade (by region and selected economies), and regional integration arrangements. It also provides access to WTO annual publications and interactive statistics databases and maps.
Detailed data from 1961 for imports and exports by commodity in quantity and value between OECD countries and 264 different partner countries. Products are classified according to the Standard International Trade Classification system (SITC) and Harmonised System (HS).
The Market Analysis Section of the International Trade Centre offers online market analysis tools covering trade statistics, tariff data, foreign direct investment data and voluntary standards. Our subscription includes access to Trade Map, Market Access Map, Investment Map, Trade Competitiveness Map, Standards Map, and Procurement Map. Open to all IMF and World Bank Group staff.
Statista is a statistics portal that integrates statistical data from thousands of sources, including market and opinion research institutions, business organizations, scientific journals, trade publications and government agencies. Open to all IMF staff.
Contains current and cumulative U.S. export and import data for over 9,000 export commodities and 17,000 import commodities. Provides trade statistics using the Harmonized System (HS) up to the 10-digit level and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) commodity classification codes up to the 6-digit level.
Provides access to commodities trade databases containing information on trade, tariffs and non-tariff measures compiled by the United Nations Statistical Division, UNCTAD, and the World Trade Organization. Data are obtained from the COMTRADE, TRAINS, IDB, and CTS databases.