LibGuides: General Reference: Encyclopedias

Library Search

Search our collections

Find an encyclopedia

Tip for finding encyclopedias with Library Search:

Type the keyword and the word encyclopedias in the search box.

Examples: economics encyclopedias

climate encyclopedias

Encyclopedias

Elgar Encyclopedia of Development by Matthew Clarke (Editor); Xinyu (Andy) Zhao (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781800372115
Publication Date: 2023-10-24
Elgar Encyclopedia of Financial Crises by Sara Hsu (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781800377356
Publication Date: 2023-12-19
Elgar Encyclopedia of Post-Keynesian Economics by Louis-Philippe Rochon (Editor); Sergio Rossi (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781788973922
Publication Date: 2023-01-13
Elgar Encyclopedia of Services by Faïz Gallouj (Editor); Camal Gallouj (Editor); Marie-Christine Monnoyer (Editor); Luis Rubalcaba (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781802202588
Publication Date: 2023-01-17
Elgar Encyclopedia of Water Policy, Economics and Management by Phoebe Koundouri (Editor); Angelos Alamanos (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781802202939
Publication Date: 2024-01-09
The Encyclopedia of Big Data by Laurie A. Schintler (Editor); Connie L. McNeely (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9783319320090
Publication Date: 2022-02-23
Encyclopedia of Business and Finance by Gale Editors (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9780028662640
Publication Date: 2014-06-06
Encyclopedia of Finance by Cheng-Few Lee (Editor); Alice C. Lee (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9783030912307
Publication Date: 2022-08-31
Encyclopedia of Law and Economics by Editors: Alain Marciano, Giovanni Battista Ramello
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781461478836
Encyclopedia of Sustainable Management by Samuel Idowu (Editor); René Schmidpeter (Editor); Nicholas Capaldi (Editor); Liangrong Zu (Editor); Mara Del Baldo (Editor); Rute Abreu (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9783031259838
Publication Date: 2023-10-31
Encyclopedia of World Poverty by Mehmet Odekon (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781412918077
Publication Date: 2006-05-16
Global Encyclopedia of Public Administration, Public Policy, and Governance by Ali Farazmand (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9783030662516
Publication Date: 2023-03-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History by Joel Mokyr (Editor)
Call Number: IMF Library General Books HC15 .O94 2003
ISBN: 0195105079
Publication Date: 2003-10-16
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations by Timothy L. Gall (Editor); Jeneen M. Hobby (Editor)
Call Number: Online access
ISBN: 9781414410890
Publication Date: 2006-11-06
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations presents easy-to-understand information on countries and dependencies from around the world.

Columbia Gazetteer of the World
A database of names, descriptions, and characteristics of over 165,000 places in the world. Coverage includes both political areas and geographic features. Also included are places such as national parks, airports, ports, dams, mines, etc.