This is the "Journals" page of the "IFC Tips & Tricks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
LibrarySearch Ask! a Librarian Hours &
Locations
homeour collectionsresearch guideslibrary servicesabout us
Guide for IFC staff. Links to Best Bet Resources and suggestions for finding information on specific topics of interest to IFC staff, such as: Real Estate, Insurance, Banking, IDD, AML & CFT information. And Much More ...
Last Updated: Feb 14, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.worldbankimflib.org/ifctips Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Alerting

Journal Ranking

Mobile Resources

Journals in the Library Network

Links to Journal Aggregators.  Search for keywords across hundreds of titles at the same time.

  • Business Source Corporate Plus
    Contains the full text of more than 5,400 premium business magazines and journals including popular business content such as Harvard Business Review, Fortune, and Forbes.
  • Factiva
    Factiva, a Dow Jones company, provides global news and business information to all World Bank Group and IMF staff. Factiva service is for internal use only. See Terms of Use for more information.
  • JolisPlus
    JolisPlus is a new expanded search of the Library Network's resources. It allows you to simultaneously search the library's print collections as well as millions of full text articles, ebooks and other electronic resources available through the Library Network. While it doesn't provide access to everything the library has to offer, it is an excellent starting point for your research.
  • ScienceDirect
    A collection of over 2,500 journal titles, 400+ titles of which are subscribed and available full-text from 1995-present, journals in economics, econometrics and finance. Elsevier Science journals form the core of the collection and titles focus on science, technology, and medicine, but mathematics, economics and other disciplines are represented.
  • Find Journals by Title
  • Harvard Business Review
  • Journal of Private Equity

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Betsy Ware
Contact Info
World Bank Group Library
MC C3-220
Library phone: 202 473-2000 or 5220+32000
my direct phone: 202 473-0937 or 5220+30937
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip