This is the "Research Resources" page of the "Gender Equality (IMF)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
LibrarySearch Ask! a Librarian Hours &
Locations
homeour collectionsresearch guideslibrary servicesabout us
Gender equality can enhance economic efficiency and improve other development outcomes by removing barriers that prevent women from having the same access as men to human resource endowments, rights, and economic opportunities. (http://data.worldbank.org)
Last Updated: Sep 1, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.worldbankimflib.org/Gender_Equality Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Research Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Top Databases

  • Business Source Corporate
    Contains full text from more than 2,800 journals ranging from general business periodicals. Also includes over 1,400 country reports from EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group International, CountryWatch, etc.; 10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor; and 5,031 industry reports.
  • EconLit
    Includes all of the bibliographic content in the EconLit index as well as the full text for more than 400 economics and finance journals, such as AEA’s American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives. All titles include deep back files and current issues sans embargoes. Along with the AEA materials, the resource also has other full-text journals, books, monographs, and non-English-language items.
  • JSTOR
    An archive of scholarly journal literature in a variety of disciplines including economics, ecology, education, finance, mathematics, population, and more. The full-text of articles may be viewed and printed.
  • JOLISplus  
      
  • More databases...

Scholarly Journal Searches

 

Search WorldCat

Search for items in libraries near you.

Enter title, subject or author
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip