This is the "Research Resources" page of the "Agriculture and Rural Development Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
LibrarySearch Ask! a Librarian Hours &
Locations
homeour collectionsresearch guideslibrary servicesabout us

Agriculture and Rural Development Research Guide  

Last Updated: Jun 28, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.worldbankimflib.org/AgricultureRuralDevelopment Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Research Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search WorldCat

Search for items in libraries near you.

Enter title, subject or author

Web Searches

Top Databases

  • Agricola  
      
    Access to this database now available through Dialog. Please request Library Research Staff to do a search in this database.
  • FAO Global Information and Early Warning System  
      
    To keep the world food supply/demand situation under continuous review, issue reports on the world food situation (See our Publications: Food Outlook, Crop Prospects and Food Situation, etc.), and provide early warnings of impending food crises in individual countries (See our Country Briefs).
  • ELDIS:Agriculture and Food
    The role of agricultural production and food policy in achieving broad development goals. Covering food security, land issues, food prices, gender, extension, the right to food and the role of technology and innovation
  • Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
    Biological & Agricultural Index Plus covers many important subjects, including agricultural research, biology, environmental science, genetics, horticulture, physiology, veterinary medicine, wildlife management and much more.
  • FSTA
    FSTA® is the food science resource, an intelligence service constantly monitoring research and developments in the areas of food science, food technology and nutrition, from farm to fork and beyond.
  • Geobase  
      
  • More databases...
  • Science Direct  
      
  • OECDiLibrary: Agriculture and Food
  • CIRAD:Agricultural Research for Development
    CIRAD is a French research centre working with developing countries to tackle international agricultural and development issues.

JOLIS Library Catalog

  • New books
    Books on Agriculture and Rural Development added to the library collections in the last six months.
  • Recent articles and working papers
    Articles and working papers on Agriculture and Rural Development added to the library collections in the last six months.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip