This is the "Research Resources" page of the "Country Risk & Sovereign Debt Research Guide (IMF)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
LibrarySearch Ask! a Librarian Hours &
Locations
homeour collectionsresearch guideslibrary servicesabout us
A collection of risks associated with investing in a country. Bonds issued by a national government in a foreign currency, in order to finance the issuing country's growth.
Last Updated: Aug 14, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.worldbankimflib.org/country_risk_and_sovereign_debt_research_guide Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Research Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search WorldCat

Search for items in libraries near you.

Enter title, subject or author

Web Searches

Top Databases

See canned searches for full text articles from the listed databases.

  • Business Source Corporate  
      
    Contains full text from more than 2,800 journals ranging from general business periodicals. Also includes over 1,400 country reports from EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group International, CountryWatch, etc.; 10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor; and 5,031 industry reports.
  • EconLit  
      
    Includes all of the bibliographic content in the EconLit index as well as the full text for more than 400 economics and finance journals, such as AEA’s American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives. All titles include deep back files and current issues sans embargoes. Along with the AEA materials, the resource also has other full-text journals, books, monographs, and non-English-language items.
  • JSTOR  
      
    An archive of scholarly journal literature in a variety of disciplines including economics, ecology, education, finance, mathematics, population, and more. The full-text of articles may be viewed and printed.
  • More databases...

Scholarly Journal Searches

  • EconPapers
    Find a paper and click on the "View citations in EconPapers" link. For articles in EconPapers only. Not fully implemented yet.
  • IngentaConnect
    Find an article; click on link "Articles that cite this article?". For articles in Ingenta database only.
  • ScienceDirect  
      
    Find article and click "cited by" icon. For Elsevier publications only.
  • Google Scholar
    View cited references for individual articles.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip