Crunchbase is a crowdsourced database of private and public companies on a global scale. It provides investments and funding information, founding members and individuals in leadership positions, mergers and acquisitions, news, and industry trends.
PitchBook provides comprehensive M&A, private equity and venture capital data, as well as daily industry news and analysis.
Statista is a statistics portal that integrates statistical data from thousands of sources, including market and opinion research institutions, business organizations, scientific journals, trade publications and government agencies.
The Global Findex database was updated and revised in 2018 to incorporate new data collected in 2017, reflect improvements in the methodology and revisions in the data collection process, and ensure consistency and compatibility with other rounds of the Global Findex Database.
This data set allows one to carry out in-depth analysis of market trends, compare exchanges, and identify what trades where. All major cryptocurrencies are included (bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, ripple, zcash, monero...) and trade across these exchanges.
Digital assets data provider: Kaiko is the leading provider of institutional grade cryptocurrency market data. Historical Cryptocurrency Market Data. Flat-file delivery of historical and on-going data across 31+ exchanges and 6,000+ currency pairs
Brave New Coin provides high-quality, independent pricing data and indexing across a significant and growing number of crypto markets, currencies and exchanges. Our data enables financial institutions to generate fast, actionable insights around trading, valuations, portfolio construction, performance attribution and risk management.
CoinDesk’s Crypto-Economics Explorer aggregates data points across the industry to measure the size and opportunity of crypto markets. In addition to price and market cap, CoinDesk’s explorer provides users with a comprehensive way to view the crypto-economic forces that shape an asset’s market maturity, growth, and potential.
We provide daily cryptocurrency data (transaction count, on-chain transaction volume, value of created coins, price, market cap, and exchange volume) in CSV format. The data sample stretches back to December 2013. We explain the column titles and some shortcomings here. You can also pull our data with our API.
TAB's big data analytics and machine intelligence technology interprets billions of financial data points on the deals presented by thousands of crowdfunding and P2P platforms globally. We spot macro-economic market signals and specific industry trends within this disruptive new financial system for researchers and those in institutional investing.